Word Sharpener Week – Sept 15, 2014

Web1Verse of the Week:  Proverbs 3:5-6  Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge Him, and He will make your paths straight. (NASB)

Quote of the Week:  God, I trust you with all my heart. Wherever you want me to go, I’ll go. Even if it’s not where I planned, lead me and I will follow.  —  unknown

Song of the Week:  Stronger by Mandisa

Hymn of the Week:  Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus by Clara M. Brooks

Life Sharpening Tip of the Week: No matter what you’re going through or where God is leading Him, trust Him enough to follow in His steps.

Let’s spend this week with unwavering trust in Jesus.

You can read my guest posts and interviews on these wonderful blogs:

Are You a Noise Maker or a Loving Ambassador?

In the Author’s Chair: Tamera Lynn Kraft

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Tamera Lynn Kraft. Bookmark the permalink.

About Tamera Lynn Kraft

Tamera Lynn Kraft has always loved adventures and writes Christian historical fiction set in America because there are so many adventures in American history. She is married to the love of her life, has two grown children, and lives in Akron, Ohio. Soldier’s Heart and A Christmas Promise are two of her historical novellas that have been published. She has received 2nd place in the NOCW contest, 3rd place TARA writer’s contest, and is a finalist in the Frasier Writing Contest.

Leave a comment