Exciting Book Events this Week

by Tamera Lynn Kraft

I’m going to be involved in three book events this week including two FB parties and one book signing.

Celebrate Lit Thankful for our Readers Event on FB

Join me and many other authors for three days of fun as we thank our readers with giveaways and lots of fun facts about our novels. I will be giving away an eBook copy of Alice’s Notions. I’ll be live Tuesday, November 14, 3:00 pm EST. Click this link to join the party.

Mid-Month Madness Facebook Party

Heroes, Heroines, and History Blog (I am a contributor) is having its second Mid-Month Madness FB Party. Seven authors will feature their books. Lots of prizes will be given throughout the night including a grand prize of every author’s featured novel of novella. I will feature my Christmas novella, A Christmas Promise, at 6:00 pm EST. Click this link to sign up for the party.

Book Signing Event
November 18, 1:00 – 3:00 pm

Come meet me in person at the following location!

Around About Books
8 West Main Street
Troy, Ohio 45373
Phone: (937) 339-1707
Email: sales@aroundaboutbooks.com

More news coming about these upcoming events: 

  • Meet me at the Faith and Fellowship Book Festival, Sat, Dec. 2 in Etna, Ohio. Click here for more info.
  • Christmas Themed FB Parties – Nov. 30, Dec. 4, and Dec. 8
  • Meet me at the Celebration Christmas Bazaar December 16 in Akron, Ohio
  • Red Sky over America by Tamera Lynn Kraft release date – February 11, 2018

 

Leave a Reply

