I’m Building A Team. You Could be a Part of It.

by Tamera Lynn Kraft

Street TeamI’m building a new street team for my novels called Faith Filled Adventurers. You could be a part of that team.

What is a street team?

A street team is a group of volunteers who band together to promote an author and his or her book. Members of a street team are motivated by their love of an author’s work to promote it to as many people as possible. In this case, you would be promoting books by Tamera Lynn Kraft.

Can anyone be on your street team?

There is a process to join. You have to agree to do good reviews and promote my books on your social media. At this point, I’m only taking 10 members, so the more social media, blogs, review sites, etc. you have the better.

I don’t have a blog. Can I be on your street team?

A blog is not necessary, but I do need street team members who can promote on social media sites. You do need to have a Facebook as well. It would also be helpful to be on Twitter or Goodreads. If you have other social media accounts too, that would be great also.

How will the street team meet?

I will create a secret Facebook site and ask you to join. On the site, I will give you updates, news, and links to blog posts I’ve written. I’ll also have a point system for promotion where you can earn special prizes. Before a new book comes out, I will email you an advanced copy and send promotional materials.

How do I join?

All you have to do is click the link below, fill out the form, and submit it. Your information will be kept confidential. Within a week, I will send you a confirmation email letting you know if you’re on the street team. It’s that simple. If you want to leave the street team at any time, there is no obligation, and there are no fees to be involved.

If you’re not interested in joining the street team at this time but would like to sign up for my newsletter to keep updated about new releases and other new (about once a quarter), you can sign up for the newsletter by clicking this link.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Tamera Lynn Kraft. Bookmark the permalink.

About Tamera Lynn Kraft

Tamera Lynn Kraft has always loved adventures and writes Christian historical fiction set in America because there are so many adventures in American history. She is married to the love of her life, has two grown children, and lives in Akron, Ohio. Soldier’s Heart and A Christmas Promise are two of her historical novellas that have been published. She has received 2nd place in the NOCW contest, 3rd place TARA writer’s contest, and is a finalist in the Frasier Writing Contest.

3 thoughts on “I’m Building A Team. You Could be a Part of It.

  1. Pingback: Last Chance to Join my Street Team – Tamera Lynn Kraft | Word Sharpeners

Leave a Reply

