Holiday Blog Tour Continues

Today’s post is about being thankful. Here’s some of the things I’m thankful for.

My salvation. Jesus is my life.

rickMy husband. We’ll be married 35 years in January.

My children. They’ve grown into responsible adults who love the Lord.

Jonathan and family   v and eloy

grandchildingMy grandchildren. What more can I say? I have the best grandchildren in the world.

My health.

My ministry, Revival Fire for Kids. I am blessed that God uses me to help children’s leaders minister to children.

My writing being published.

A great agent. Linda Glaz from Hartline is the best.

The United States of America. A lot of people are trying to ruin it, but it is still the best country in the world because it was founded as One Nation Under God.

centerpieceSo here’s your chance to win. Tell me something you’re thankful for by Thursday, and I’ll send you this cornucopia centerpiece for your Thanksgiving table.

AChristmasPromise_medYou still have a chance until Monday to win a digital copy of my new novella, A Christmas Promise. Just leave a comment about your favorite Christmas movie.

This entry was posted in Christmas by Tamera Kraft. Bookmark the permalink.

About Tamera Kraft

Tamera Kraft has been a children’s pastor for over 20 years. She is the leader of a ministry called Revival Fire For Kids where she mentors other children’s leaders, teaches workshops, and is a children’s ministry consultant and children’s evangelist. She is also a writer and has curriculum published including Kid Konnection 5: Kids Entering the Presence of God published by Pathway Press. She is a recipient of the 2007 National Children’s Leaders Association Shepherd’s Cup for lifetime achievement in children’s ministry.

4 thoughts on “Holiday Blog Tour Continues

  1. I am thankful for My family and our salvation.
    My dog who is totally devoted to me
    And the Grace Of God that gives me the gift of life each day

  2. I am thankful for God and the abundant blessings that He has given. The gift of His son, my family and friends who are so precious, our health, and the freedoms that we enjoy daily are just a few of the innumerable things that I am thankful for!

  3. I am thankful for my wonderful family, good health, and above all, my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ. Without him, I would be nothing.

  4. Congratulations, Britney Adams. You have won the Thanksgiving centerpiece. Please email me at tkrafty {at} sbcglobal {dot} com with your snail mail address, and I’ll mail it priority mail tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

