Ten Places I Want To See Before I Die

June and July are great times for vacations. I love to travel. I’ve seen some wonderful places both in the United States and in other countries. Here’s my dream list of places I haven’t visited but would love to see some day.

Philippines: I’ve always wanted to see the Philippines and plan to this February.

Outer Space: Some day, the space shuttle will take passengers. I’d like to be on it.

Alaska: I’ve been to 42 of the 50 states, but this is the one I’ve missed that I want to see the most.

Wyoming: I’ve always wanted to see Yellowstone National Park.

Australia

Los Angeles: I’ve been to New York City and Chicago, but I’ve never been to the great American metropolis on the west coast.

States of Washington and Oregon: I’ve never seen the Pacific Ocean. I’d love to see from these two states.

Hawaii

Uruguay

Israel

This entry was posted in Lists and More Lists, Top 10 Lists by Tamera Kraft. Bookmark the permalink.

About Tamera Kraft

Tamera Kraft has been a children’s pastor for over 20 years. She is the leader of a ministry called Revival Fire For Kids where she mentors other children’s leaders, teaches workshops, and is a children’s ministry consultant and children’s evangelist. She is also a writer and has curriculum published including Kid Konnection 5: Kids Entering the Presence of God published by Pathway Press. She is a recipient of the 2007 National Children’s Leaders Association Shepherd’s Cup for lifetime achievement in children’s ministry.

One thought on “Ten Places I Want To See Before I Die

  1. My list: Paris, Israel, Hawaii, Alaska, London, the Grand Canyon, Mt. Rushmore, Rome, Disney Cruise, Atlantis resort in Bahamas.

    LA would have been on the list too, but we got there for the first time last summer.

Leave a Reply

